1605 Graham Ave. Windber PA 15963
(814) 467-6696

Windber Borough

Municipal Authority


Windber Municipal Authority

Board Members


Chair - Jeff Heinrich

 Vice Chair - Victoria Hiteshew

 Treasurer - Scott Malisko

  SecretaryJim Spinelli

Board Member - Tom Hanik

Board Member - Jim O'Hara

 Board Member - Dale Wagner

Recreational Director - Matt Grohal

Admin/Recording Secretary - Angie Maurizio

    Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month,

start time is 6:30 pm in the Windber Community Building.

May is 1st & 3rd Tuesday!

Any date changes are advertised in the public section of the Daily American.